The death of me.

When asked to show how one wants to die, no one really knows how to answer that kind of a question, cause it is seldom thought of and whenever it is thought of, it is imagined as depressing and gore. If I ever happen to die, I imagine it would be in the midst of my favorite place to go think. This picture depicts my death on top of the entire city, port and ocean of San Pedro. It’s a location that I found quite recently and am absolutely in love with. I imagine dying through an act of nature, if observed closely my head is resting against a broken tree limb, which happened to crack on impact. Death is always seen as a bad thing but as you can see it doesn’t always have to be.

Leave a Reply

